Portsmouth Tyres McLaren Accident Repair and MOT Centre, Unit 3, 10 Rodney Road, Portsmouth, PO4 8SY 02392 862161
Google reviews for Portsmouth Tyres
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Portsmouth
  • Portsmouth
  • Portsmouth
  • Portsmouth
  • Portsmouth
  • Portsmouth
  • Portsmouth
  • Portsmouth
  • Portsmouth
  • Portsmouth
  • Portsmouth

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Friendly staff. No fuss,no bother. Tyre fitted at specified time,no hanging around. Going back for more tyres ASAP.

Ian Alexander - July 2021

Fast efficient service good price for tyre

gary randall - June 2021

Easy online booking with a quick follow up call to check great tyres and tracking now the car drives amazing ??

Gary Wood - May 2021

Easy to book online. Great service, competitive prices.

Beckie Rogers - February 2021

Easy to use web site,and courtesy call to book appointment time was very efficient

Mike Heath - November 2020

All perfect Fast,friendly ... amazing staff.

RAFAEL GARCIA - November 2020

Easy to book online & find suitable tyres at a competitive price. Great, quick service on day of fitting. Friendly staff.

Beckie Rogers - September 2020

Because the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Terrence Sutcliffe - June 2018

Local and friendly

Edward Williams - August 2017

Your service has always been friendly, polite, efficient, courteous & consistent. Importantly, the price quoted is what is charged (tyre replacements) & your tyre pricing is always competitive. I have bought tyres for my own car, my Son's & when my Wife's RX400h needs replacements you will be my 1st choice. Keep up the good work...

Pete Mills - February 2017

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Portsmouth:

Portsmouth - Southsea, Milton, Hilsea, Baffins, Cosham, Havant, Drayton, Bedhampton, Purbrook, Waterlooville, Farlington, Fareham, Petersfield and more..

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]